By Richard Iles arranged by Andy Schofield


from From Here To There, released January 27, 2013
Richard Iles - Flugel

Andy Schofield - Alto Sax, Clarinet, Arranger

Tim France - Alto Sax
Iain Dixon - Tenor Sax, Clarinet and Bass Clarinet
Suzanne Higgins - Tenor Sax, Flute
Norman Brown, Baritone Sax, Soprano Sax
Malcolm Melling - Lead Trumpet
Georgina Bromilow - Trumpet
Craig Wild - Trumpet
Jamie Coleman Trumpet
Duncan Winfield - Trombone
Andy Wood - Trombone
Alistair White - Trombone
Mark Frost - Bass Trombone

Mike Walker - Guitar
Les Chisnall - Piano
Gary Culshaw - Bass
Tony Faulkner - Drums



all rights reserved


Richard Iles Manchester, UK

contact / help

Contact Richard Iles

Streaming and
Download help